10 places I want to visit before I’m 30

As a British girl who’s never left Europe, there are so many places I want to visit. Here’s my quick bucket list of destinations that I want to visit before I reach 30.

10- Budapest

Budapest-Header

9 – Los Angeles

Los-Angeles

8 – Russia

russia-moscow-red-sq-ss

7 – Hong Kong

GP_HongKong

6 – Thailand

t19

5 – Bora Bora

6nww1vdkzczu4ta2jbjagb4hxdj0hrkn

4 – Krakow

GP_Krakow

3 – Australia


2 – Florence

9ef286cd05e55be6c0025a45e333edda_large

1 – New York

slider-2

Looks like I’ve got a lot of saving to do. Where do you wanna visit?

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

